Cacciatori di Sangue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cacciatori di Sangue

Welcome, dear Coven-Members, to our mansion~

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
**IMPORTANT** New thread rules: All new threads created should have the correct marking placed in its title. These are: [M] = Mature, [O] = Open for all, [F] = Full no more people, [I] = Invited Only and [C] = Closed. Please use them form now on Smile

Vashka's Room

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Vashka Facade

Vashka Facade

Vashka's Room Empty
PostSubject: Vashka's Room   Vashka's Room EmptySun Nov 13, 2011 6:11 pm

(OOC : I'm new at this RP stuff,so please tell me if I'm wrong. Ah, sorry for bad grammars =w=;; )

Vashka jumped around her new bed, trying to get along with the surrounding.

Woah! I never thought I got a Bed! A Bed! My Own (maybe shared but still ) A Bed!

She jumped around and jumped on the bed. BOING!

A Springbed! Wow!

Boing! BOING! BOING!

"Stop It! It's annoying! " she shouted. Vashka then sat on the edge of the bed. Humming to herself and look at the mirror. Male Vaskha, aka Noirael was there.

"... don't embarras us..."

"I'm sorry" she replied.

Vaska opened up her bag and checked her belongings. Diary, photos, drawings, Coo!!!

She let out her pet pigeon. " This is our new home now! " she giggled. Waiting for somebody to tell her what to do.
Back to top Go down
Nora Cornelius

Vashka's Room Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vashka's Room   Vashka's Room EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 10:18 am

(OOC: Don't worry about that, as long as you do what you can no one will mind ^_^)

Nora sat on her own bed staring at Vashka jumping around, setting free a pigeon and seemingly talking to herself. When she seemed to stop Nora took the opportunity.

"Um, hello? I guess you're the one I have to share a room with." Nora said running her finger over some of the stitches in her cloak. "So...My name' Nora. How about you?"
Back to top Go down